Looking for a producer

Looking for a producer
I write a lot of lyrics and I can sing tho that is very vague I believe in myself and I trust myself enough I have the lyric side down I just don’t know anything about melodies or how to incorporate them into my lyrics I would like some help it doesn’t even need to be professional just looking for producers who like music like I do and see what we can throw against the wall and collaborate on a few things all I have going for me is a shitty Sony laptop, a audio technica condenser mic, a focusbrite and reverb and eqHelp ?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by liddopegasus

Leave a Reply

