Quick newbie question

Quick newbie question
So I tried to find the answer to this question on the adobe keyboard shortcuts page but couldn’t seem to find it (or maybe I just don’t know what they refer to it as…) but I am doing a lyric video project for one of my classes and am having trouble finding the shortcut for something on PC. At school I work on a mac desktop and if I want to put text markers for certain words on the audio track I use the shortcut ctrl-8. On my PC at home ctrl-8 just opens/closes the paint panel. What is the shortcut to place text markers on the track itself (not the timeline, but the actual audio track) on PC?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by scizzor7

Leave a Reply

