Someone please tell me what this song is

Someone please tell me what this song is
I’ve been trying to find a song for about a month now. I don’t remember where I heard it and I have no idea who the artist is or what the title is. I honestly can’t even think of any of the lyrics. It’s getting very frustrating at this point. All I do know is that it’s spoken word. The guy starts saying how in that moment, he didn’t know what the future would hold. He alludes to 9/11 and mentions how he won’t speak to the person he’s currently speaking to for a while. I know this isn’t much information at all, but I really can’t think of anything else. This has been been bothering me for weeks; please help me so I can move on with my life.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by nadiapardia

Leave a Reply

