Song Of The Week #21 – Dota 2 Beta Key

Song Of The Week #21 – Dota 2 Beta Key
InfoDota 2 Beta Key is a parody of Basshunters famous “All I Ever Wanted” and was one of Area 11’s first songs. This was also one of the first songs of by Area 11 to get published by the Yogscast.Lyrics: All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you seethat all I ever wanted was my beta key. All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you seethat all I ever wanted was my beta key. All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you see.that all I ever wanted was my beta key. I’m all alone, I’m in my laneAs the servers go down again.Slash reconnect but there’s no wayI’ve forgotten that it was patch day. I could play LoL, but I can’t seeA way to run it on my fruit PC.My team were noobs anywayGive me a beta key so I can play. All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you see.that all I ever wanted was my beta key. All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you see.that all I ever wanted was my beta key. All I ever wanted was DOTA 2 beta.It’s all I’ve ever wanted.The wait is killing me.Icefrog, we are waitingbut oh, Valve, why can’t you seethat all I ever wanted was my beta key.  Artwork:Single  Where Can I Listen To It?SpotifyMusic Video (YouTube Repost)Live (YouTube)  VOTE FOR NEXT WEEK’S SONG HERE  So, what do you guys think about the song? Discuss below!  Previous Song Of The Week: Nebula  Thanks to u/Alipoodle for writing this post!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by AvinchMC

Leave a Reply

