Sorceress genius or not?

Sorceress genius or not?
I am one of those people who love the evolution of opeth, but still like Ghost reveries and blackwater park the best. Ghost reveries was always my favorite Opeth album, until recently…At first a was not a huge fan of Sorceress, but now i think i can claim that it is my favorite Opeth album. The buildups, the tone, the production, the solo`s, the vocals, the lyrics and the instrumental work is genius in my opinion, but the absolute best thing about this album is the way it is put togheter. It reminds me of a pink floyd album in that way, and that is hard to top. I completly fell in love with this album after a couple weeks. And now this is one of my favorite albums ever. OMG how much i love it…
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by markus_bjorli

Leave a Reply

