[Help] Searching for choral sheets of any Taylor song?

[Help] Searching for choral sheets of any Taylor song?
Hello everyone!I’ve been taking singing lessons for two weeks now, and my teacher is now making me choose a song that I want to learn. And of course, I thought of a Taylor song!But I can’t find any sheet that I can use. My teacher says that it has to have the lyrics and the piano chords and some other things I really don’t remember.I need it for tomorrow (I have little time in-between classes haha) so any song will do! I wanted to do “All Too Well”, but since I need the sheets soon, I won’t be picky LOLThanks in advance!!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Marco47

Leave a Reply

