ID this song based on my shitty description?

ID this song based on my shitty description?
I really want to find this video I saw of bassnectar playing a show (I want to say EDC Orlando for some reason) where his system went out 3 times in a row on this one song.The song has no lyrics that I can remember and it’s mostly just the sound of this person inhaling and exhaling very quickly and you can tell the pitch has been taken down a couple octaves. The drop is kind of just layering of the voices, going from a single low voice to like 2 or 3.If anyone knows what song I’m talking about please comment!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Trustworthy-Source

Leave a Reply

