King of The Fall will always be #1

King of The Fall will always be #1
This is obviously all my opinion and I’m not stating facts.I generally love every album Abel has put out. I’m rare because Kissland is my favorite followed by Trilogy, Starboy, then BBTM. However I think King of The Fall is the best thing he’s ever out out. The lyrics first of all personify Abel perfectly. The video is entertaining yet simple and mostly I love how it’s basically structureless. Yes there is a chorus, (baby girl you know…) but the melody isn’t dramatically different from the verse and there isn’t a pre or a build up so the song just flows like crazy. When I’m going out or hyped I always listen to KOF. The song is simply one of the best R&B songs ever produced.Anybody else feel similar?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Lostboy8

Leave a Reply

