Listening to Death Grips makes me want to make an album, but where would I start?

Listening to Death Grips makes me want to make an album, but where would I start?
Ever since I’ve gotten into rap music, a part of me has wanted to make an album about my struggles and stuff in life. Would love to give it a similar style to DG or Clipping, and meaningful lyrics like Kendrick’s.Although I can come up with decent bars in my head, I can never think of anything good when I’m trying to write some. How could I fix this, and maybe even come up with better bars?I’d probably produce the beats myself, but I’m also struggling with making something that’s catchy, harsh sounding and loud. All I can make is shitty donk-music.Although this isn’t 100% related to DG, I figured that it would be better to ask you guys about this instead of someone on /r/rapping (if that’s a thing) who tells me to give up cause I’m worthless.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Yazooman

Leave a Reply

