Need Specific Black Metal Recommendations…

Need Specific Black Metal Recommendations…
So I am looking for black metal songs (even whole albums) that have lyrics about ANGRY suicidal depression and the like, but…Not DSBM. I mean I am not against DSBM, but it’s aalmost always too atmospheric for what I am currently in the mood for.I want stuff more like Dark Funeral’s “My Funeral”. Heavier and more energetic like that. Definitely am not new to black metal. Already familiar with Mgła, that’s a little mmore nihilistic tthan depressed. Also not looking for stuff like Forgotten Tomb. Some other more common bands or examples would be Dissection’s “The Somberlain” and “Cold Winds of Nowhere”.That kind of just raw, angry, rage-filled suicidal type of thing, not even necessarily depressed.I could always do a search on Metal Archives by genre and lyrical themes, but some bands have these songs even though it’s nnot in their primary lyrical themes, and other times stylistically, not what I am looking for, and I hate having to pour through albums of lyric sheets for hours to find just one.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by sardonicus87

Leave a Reply

