NJ Rapper named Casey Black looking for new fans! (8 years of projects recorded)

NJ Rapper named Casey Black looking for new fans! (8 years of projects recorded)
Hey reddit, been a long term lurker of the site but decided to post in here finally. Im a NJ rapper whos been recording since 15 y.o., currently 23. I wanted to post my most recent project and see what yall think before I post some of my unreleaed, more pop/trap-rap experimental shit. I’ve been compared to rap and style similar to Kanye, Childish Gambino, Tyler the Creator, and Kendrick Lamar. My music usually leans heavily on emotional lyrics with moments of egotism contrasted by self-deprecating lines and sprinkled with drug alliterations. Please check out my most recent EP, Dead Flowers, here and lemme know what you think! : https://www.soundcloud.com/kcblackmusic/sets/dead-flowers-epIf this is somebow unallowed lmk asap, will take it down no problems.Follow me on Twitter @caseyblackmusic
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by caseyblacktherapper

Leave a Reply

