Any tips for a wanna-be Producer?

Any tips for a wanna-be Producer?
I’m just starting out learning how to produce my own music. I don’t have Logic yet so I’m just working with GarageBand right now. I just want to know how other EDM producers started out, how you got the basics, and any quality and/or affordable product recommendations (like a midi keyboard/mic.)And I know this is probably a matter of preference, but how do you begin working on a new song? Lyrics, melody, etc.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by TreasureBox

Leave a Reply

