Help finding an old CS song?

Help finding an old CS song?
I want to say this song was from the source days. It would play every time I joined this server and the rapper was Goose Gausage. Serve possibly called something like rowdyguns?this is the only reference I can find on the internet. http://www.fragmasters.co.uk/archive/index.php/t-21349.htmlI’ll paste the lyrics below. Any help is appreciated.[Verse 1]Better have the kevlar vest on me/Cuz now your ****in’ wit’ the best on Steam/Call me Goose, these Bots to me/Bots suck horse shit Takin’ shots on me/Im a legend think you fly/Ni**a one left-click you die/An I ain’t tryin’ to diss on you/I’m goin’ to piss on you/Drop a big fat dookie like this on you/Bitch, **** all the servers they ain’t the same/So don’t hate the playa, hate the game/When them hackers come down tryin’ to get the man/And end up kick and banned/Ban, kicked, slapped, slayed/Maybe slayed an slapped/Same way suckas get played in rap/An I be standin’ up T spawn waitin’ on ya/Or chilin’ up in specate hatin’ on ya/[Chorus] x2This is my rifle, this is my gun/This is for fighting, this is for fun/This is my knife, an this is my nade/Counter-Strike is my life man, this ain’t a game/[Verse 2]Now you a corpse cause the nasty (??)/Snipe ten more, then buy the M4/Switch ova to T whip out the AK/Shoot them CT’s dead the same way/’Cause me im a leet/Notorius man/To you you’re noob, a warrious fan/Im the great Goose Gausage/Man wit a dream/Man wit a plan/Well not really a clan we’re a team/blood on the court ya’ll blood on the holes/blood by the bombsite blood on the walls/You’re really gonna hate it when you hit /rank/When you get your ass shank and humiliated/blood on the court ya’ll blood on the holes/blood by the bombsite blood on the walls/You’re really gonna hate it when you hit /rank/When you get your ass shank and humiliated/ (BITCH)[Chorus] x2This is my rifle, this is my gun/This is for fighting, this is for fun/This is my knife, an this is my nade/Counter-Strike is my life man, this ain’t a game
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by neverender90

Leave a Reply

