I feel like an idiot, but…

I feel like an idiot, but…
So there’s this snippet of a song stuck in my head. I want to know what song it is, but I don’t know the exact lyrics. It’s someone with like a British/Jamaican accent saying something like “now I’m on, these labels they be calling on my phone,” and that’s really all I got. It was really drake or partynextdoor style. I’ve been scouring through my Spotify and SoundCloud and all that jazz, please someone come to my rescue.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by AKirillo

Leave a Reply

