I want to create an AI that assist you while you write a song

I want to create an AI that assist you while you write a song
Only includes music, no lyrics, no mixing whateverI’m good at pure data, which is a musical programming environment. I’m good at music and I’m willing to learn a new programming language. Although I wasn’t very good at math in high school.Where to begin? Which programming language should I pick up first? Which software?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Sundsin

Leave a Reply

