Me [20M] with my friend [19F], she is giving me mixed signals.

Me [20M] with my friend [19F], she is giving me mixed signals.
Hey. First time posting, long time lurking, yadda yadda.The thing is, I really like this girl. A lot. And I think she likes me back too. At least that’s how I feel like.The thing is, she is giving me mixed signals. On the good part, she’s always sitting near me, even if I put myself away from her (did that as a test, don’t judge me). Doesn’t matter if someone else is sitting near me or not. She’s “signing” my notebook with all these cutesie things like “I love my boss” (my boss, as in her) lyrics from a song that translates to something like “your eyes remind me of how much we used to love each other”, and all kind of messages like that. Don’t get me wrong, I love stuff like this, but on the bad side, everytime I ask her out she has something to do. Now, I get it but we all have stuff to do, myself included, but at the same time we all know that’s cryptic language for what translates to fuck off. But, like, why? Why is she giving me all these signals, but at the same time refuses to go on a date? She was never like “Hey, I cannot go now, but let’s leave it for tomorrow”, or whatever.Now, I was thinking, even though it may be a bit weird, at least in my head (probably because I kinda fell for her) to ask her what’s with all this. Something like “Hey, I like you very much and I was wondering if you feel the same way too, because I would like to try to be more than friends” or something between the lines. Is that weird in any way, or is it just all in my head?Tl;dr: A friend of mine is giving me mixed signals. Should I ask her if she has any romantic feelings for me, or not?Thanks!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by whatshouldido1234__

Leave a Reply

