Please help me identify this children’s song for my mom. 1934-1935?

Please help me identify this children’s song for my mom. 1934-1935?
Hi internet! My mom woke up singing this song today and I would like to find the rest of the lyrics for her. She is 89 years old. I don’t know the name of the song and a friend told me there are three more stanzas. Dunno. It’s a children’s song she learned in school. I’m guessing 1934-1935?Mom’s Song  The day is here  The sky is clear  The sun is peeping over the mountain   The birds and fish  They splash and swish  They’re taking a bath in the fountain   The horses neigh  That means good day  _____________________________ ??
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Iforgotmyname2

Leave a Reply

