[rant] Told dermalux tech my skin doesn’t tolerate BHA. Dermalux tech uses bHA

[rant] Told dermalux tech my skin doesn’t tolerate BHA. Dermalux tech uses bHA
Excuse my need to rant. Went for a dermalux appointment on Saturday. The tech rubbished my beloved Avene products and used Epionce Lytic on me. I specifially told her I can’t use BHA and guess what’s in the Epionce lyric TX she put all over my face? BHA! She looked at me blankly when I said it and nodded. Should of known she didn’t know what I was talking about. She also sent me off without sunscreen on my face even though I’m on adapalene and told her this repeatedly. Although, thay said, she also does obagi and didn’t know the difference between adapalene, tretinoin and isotretinoin so what did I expect!My poor cheeks are crusty and flakey and, as I told her, the BHA only made my jawline acne worse!I knew more than this woman and she charges hundreds of pounds. I should start a salon!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by mizimoo

Leave a Reply

