Song that maybe originates in New Zealand?

Song that maybe originates in New Zealand?
This is a longshot but doesn’t hurt to try. I heard this song around 6 years ago. These are the lyrics I can remember. (the song isn’t too popular so searching for the lyrics doesn’t work)Don’t you take, take away your love from me. I need you here I can’t take livin without you in my life, in my life woah Coz she takes my breath away And I won’t let this love escapeThis is a story though it happened long ago In a kind of magic far away These _____ angels calling from above That nobody in the world could saveShe bought out the best in me, Woah I think it was my destiny, Ayo I think my road is emptying without her in my lifeShe bought out the best in me, Woah I think it was my destiny, Ayo I think my road is emptying without her in my lifeCoz she takes my breath away And I won’t let this love escapeFew more notes: High pitched vocal in the beat The singer had a deep voice R&B song
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by MyNameIsPrettyRandom

Leave a Reply

