There’s nothing smoother than a river love, and nothing runs as deep

There’s nothing smoother than a river love, and nothing runs as deep
I have searched everywhere for this song that plays at work. I have searched every lyric I can remember. This line is in the chorus. It starts with whistling. Please help me. This is driving me insane. Its been weeks. Opens with “when I was young and searching, for a love to call my own”Theres also something about a wise man and a mountain. Its quite an old song, sounds like its from a cowboy movie
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by EdwardPastaHands

Leave a Reply

