[TOMT] Looking for a metal song consisting of 3 words. “One … Renaissance”

[TOMT] Looking for a metal song consisting of 3 words. “One … Renaissance”
Here I am once again looking for some reddit help! Last week on my discover weekly playlist a metal song stuck in my head. The title consisted of 3 words “One … Renaissance” , I also remember that they used those exact lyrics in the song like shouting. “ONE(pause)RANDOMWORD(pause)RENAISSANCE. I already tried typing renaissance in spotify or combinations of it with one and some random word, but to no avail. I also think it isn’t that big of a band considering I couldn’t find anything on songfinder and related search engines, also google youtube and soundcloud provided no solution. Please help:)
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by FrugeV

Leave a Reply

