[TOMT] [video] – This classic and catchy song heard recently in a club…

[TOMT] – This classic and catchy song heard recently in a club…
This video was sent to me asking what the song is and it’s now been a week and its driving me crazy…The lyrics in there are something like “down low & we’re going slow…” I know I’ve heard it before but I can’t for the life of me pick it… I know someone will know the exact song so fingers crossed.Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHJYm0sola4&feature=youtu.be
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by bmw1989

Leave a Reply

