[TOMT]Please help me find a song!

[TOMT]Please help me find a song!
This is going to be rough. I heard a song on Pandora and I did not save it. Now I am trying to figure out what that song was. There are not any lyrics as it is some type of Daft Punk song. I can’t say for sure that it is a Daft Punk song, but it would be something in their genre. It might even be a remix of one of their songs. Some artists that are thumbed up on the Pandora station include Lindsey Sterling, Glitch Mob, Wolfgang Gartner, Lindsey Stirling, God Is An Astronaut, Audiomachine, The xx, and Blackmill. Best of luck!Here is the most embarrassing link ever to provide the slightest clue as to what I am looking for. My Vocaroo
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by btroberts011

Leave a Reply

