What kind of singer/singing style would sound best with this track?

What kind of singer/singing style would sound best with this track?
I know this is a bit different than the usual posts, but I’ve been lurking this subreddit for a few months. Basically, I’m a hobbyist music producer, with a focus on both American urban and Latino urban genres. I haven’t had time to really work on my singing or my music production since I’m a full time university student studying Electrical Engineering. I decided that I’m going to go ahead and give singing a shot once Winter break comes around.With that said, what kind of singer/vocalist do you see singing in a track like this? I have already wrote the lyrics to the composition so far, so I’m interested in seeing what you guys think. Feel free to download it to get a better feel.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by klzthe13th

Leave a Reply

