22m long term people only

22m long term people only
currently at home way too much. pretty much all the time; looking for someone else with no life as-well that can make me smile, laugh, has lots of time for me and ofc doesn’t stop talking after a few days(seriously wth is with people like that aka everyone.) I don’t really care if you are younger or older and I’m open minded about literally everything even though I’m very stubborn. I enjoy music, pop, electro, hardstyle, club, trap, trance, hip-hop, and pretty much everything else. some TV shows I’ve liked include Crazy-ex girlfriend, 90210, The Flash, Unbreakable Kimmy schmitt. I love games, 2-player games are awesome, chess, strategy games, skill games pretty much anything that is free and no download I’ll play. oh also I’m very honest, for better or worse I’ll never lie to you so I expect the same. A couple other things I kinda sorta do, make music, write poetry and song lyrics, write stories, draw, and I’m into conspiracies and such. so yeah, the 1 or 2 people I didn’t scare off send me a message if I sound like your kinda person.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by randomnessfactor

Leave a Reply

