At first I didn’t get it, but I just listened to Exmilitary and I think it’s finally clicked. Where do I go now?

At first I didn’t get it, but I just listened to Exmilitary and I think it’s finally clicked. Where do I go now?
I’ve been trying to get into this band for a while by Fantano’s recommendation. (as well as many other people) At first, when I started with Money Store, Ride’s delivery and the experimental sound turned me off alot. It felt too noisy and busy to me, which shocked me, as people compared the album to Yeezus alot and I love that album. But after hearing Exmilitary and reading into the lyrics more it makes sense to me, the pure primal sound and Ride yelling is intentional and I can appreciate it alot more. The heavy beats and drums make more sense and are way cooler now too. So if I liked that album, should I just continue through the discography and try Money Store again? Or should I go somewhere else first?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by trevtron07

Leave a Reply

