[Challenge] Gold for the first person who can guess the song that this recording is based on

[Challenge] Gold for the first person who can guess the song that this recording is based on
Here is the recording.Basically, I was really bored and spent more than an hour translating the lyrics from one of my favorite songs into this 7.5 minute long text-to-speech recording in the style of /r/coaxedintoasnafu. I didn’t have a plan for the recording after it was finished, and since I don’t want to have wasted the last hour and a half of my life, I’ll give gold to whoever can guess what song this began as. I will provide hints every few hours if you guys are having a lot of trouble. One guess per person, and one additional guess per person for every hint I post.Edit: Congrats to /u/trizephyr. Gold has been gifted.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by ATROX_Beats

Leave a Reply

