Death Wolf Vocals

Death Wolf Vocals
Who is the second vocalist on Death Wolf? I looked in the lyric book and didn’t see any additional credits on Death Wolf. I’ve googled it and I don’t see any additional mentions but it’s clearly not Adam singing in a different way, because it sounds nothing like him. In fact, my best friend thinks it sounds nearly exactly like Jesse Lacey, especially when it slows down before the final chorus. Knowing TBS and Brand New have history, we are able to reinforce our theory. But do you guys know? I love TBS but I don’t know too much about the band members, other than Adam’s name. (Sorry, other members.)
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by sleepycharlie

Leave a Reply

