Generationwhy Official Track Discussion – 9. One Minute to Midnight

Generationwhy Official Track Discussion – 9. One Minute to Midnight
Track: 9. One Minute to Midnight Length: 4:16One Minute to Midnight (Audio) on YouTubeLyrics:[Verse]Sipping our loveAll you need to know, baby girl, I’m drunkTell me how you mixing, what you pouring in my cup?Tell me if you came to partyTell me or you got somebodySipping our loveAll you need to know, baby girl, I’m drunkTell me how you mixing, what you pouring in my cup?Tell me if you came to partyTell me or you got somebody[Pre-Chorus]The city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget nobodyThe city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget nobody[Chorus]Only one minute to midnight60 ticks ’til the clock strikes 12Every time you get to do rightSay what you wanna do, what you wanna doOnly one minute to midnight60 ticks ’til the clock strikes 12Every time you get to do rightSay what you wanna do, what you wanna do[Verse]Sipping our loveAll you need to know, baby girl, I’m drunkTell me how you mixing, what you pouring in my cup?Tell me if you came to partyTell me or you got somebodyThe city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget nobodyThe city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget nobody[Chorus]Only one minute to midnight60 ticks ’til the clock strikes 12Every time you get to do rightSay what you wanna do, what you wanna do[Outro]The city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget nobodyThe city don’t forgive, noThe city don’t forget, noGenius Link
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Sky_Hawk105

Leave a Reply

