I hear this song in my head every time Eichel touches the puck

I hear this song in my head every time Eichel touches the puck
Song: Iko Iko because it sounds like Eichel Eichel.We should commission this group to write a version with Eichel lyrics.♪ ♫ ♩ My Eichel and your young stud, are sitting by the ice-rink. ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ My Eichel told your young stud, I’m gonna set your net on fire ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ Talking ’bout hat tricks, (hat tricks), Eichel Eichel all day ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ Ryan O’Reilly and Sam-son, Jacky boy scores again ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ Look at my king all dressed in blue, Eichel Eichel all day ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ I bet-cha five dollas he’ll score on you, Jacky boy feelin’ it ♪ ♫ ♩…♪ ♫ ♩ See that man, all dressed in blue? Eichel Eichel all day ♪ ♫ ♩♪ ♫ ♩ He not a man, he’s a scoring machine! Jacky boy shoot n score ♪ ♫ ♩
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by TheFerricGenum

Leave a Reply

