[TOMT][MUSIC] – Love song about loving/missing

[TOMT][MUSIC] – Love song about loving/missing
I have no clue but the other day I was chilling in bed when I suddenly remember these lyrics from a song: “I looooove youu, I miiiiiiissssss youu, please don’t go awayyyyy”. It was a female voice, may have been from some Japanese song and it was one of those English parts they have for some reason.I’m doubting my sanity and whether this is even a real song or just something that randomly popped into my head, but I’ve seen miracles before on this thread, so… good luck to whoever has any clue of what I am talking about.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Loving_the_Universe

Leave a Reply

