[TOMT][Song]Re-working/cover of a song that I’ve come across

[TOMT][Song]Re-working/cover of a song that I’ve come across
I’ve recently heard this song (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWAsI3U2EaE) on the radio, but I’m sure I’ve heard the tune used elsewhere, and the lyrics of the chorus changed to something like ‘We go around, round and around’, and I don’t think it was the whole song, just the main melody/chorus.I’m unable to pinpoint where or when I saw this other version, but for some reason it feels like a clip from The Simpsons?Does anyone else recognise that or is this likely a case of deceptive déjà vu?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by AJSmithy91

Leave a Reply

