[TOMT][SONG][VAPORWAVE][80’s][SAMPLE]

[TOMT][SONG][VAPORWAVE][80’s][SAMPLE]
Https://soundcloud.com/capecoral/could-this-be-love Vaporwave song by CAPE CORAL – Could this be lovethe good part is that the lyrics in the sample are easily identifiable; “No turning back” “could this be love” “this must be love” “oo when I saw the look was in your eyes…you were trying not to show it..” “you called me a clown, just to wait till I get serious”.The big problem is that whenever I try to search for the song based on the lyrics I get results that include the words, but not in the order I searched them in.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by _Kriss_

Leave a Reply

