Whats up eveyone? New to this sub.

Whats up eveyone? New to this sub.
So i just found this sub the other day and i have to say im stoked. I’ve never battled in any way but I have been writing lyrics to songs for years. You could also call them poems I guess since they never became songs. Well enough of that main reason I’m here is to see if anyone wants to battle. Rookie or pro it doesnt matter to me. If I win, cool, if I lose, well hopfuly i learned something.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Graves777

Leave a Reply

