Your theory on why ME changes are so minor in most cases?

Your theory on why ME changes are so minor in most cases?
I’d like this to just be a theory thread with healthy discussion. Please debate comments but if you just want to dismiss it without having a valid point for this thread just downvote. And please no specific ‘I remember this…’If you have a theory as to why it’s seemingly only small changes, a lyric here and a quote there.(we will ignore the geographical and other significant changes for the purpose of this thread)I can’t say I have any thing I particularly believe could add ME. The closest I’ve seen in this sub to what makes sense to me is a sim reality with software glitches. But I’d genuinely like to hear yours
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Janus_ME

Leave a Reply

