Help me with a song that I heard at work.

Help me with a song that I heard at work.
Basically, the song is really upbeat. your classic DJ song. Something you could quite easily dance too, except I never listened to the lyrics and only caught on at the part that goes”Woah, oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, ohh oh oh oh oh oh oh”Its like, several people at once singing it. The beat basically matches it perfectly. Quite possibly they could be saying “Yo” I also think it was part of the Kingsman: Civil Service soundtrack but I’m 90% sure i’m wrong. It came out within the past three years, of that I’m certain.Sorry I’ve given you guys pretty much jack shit to go by. Thanks for whoever replies.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by wowsuchtitan

Leave a Reply

