I need help

I need help
So I live in a Christian home ( I’m 15 y/o) and my dad took my IPod when I was away from home and listened to the music on it. When I came back he said he was really disappointed in me and says the lyrics on ‘Kill You’ really vulgar, demeaning, and disgusting. Now I do see his point and all but I still want to listen to Eminem. Now I don’t know what to say to him. Remember this is my dad who’s a Christian and will probably kick me out of his house if I show pretty much any sign of disrespect. Please help me try to make ends with my dad (peacefully) and to possibly help me convince him that I can listen to Em’s better music.Thanks for help! 🙂
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Bleak-Knight

Leave a Reply

