I’ve had Alter Bridge – Metalingus (Edge’s theme) stuck in my head for days now…. What wrestler themes have gotten perma-stuck in yours?

I’ve had Alter Bridge – Metalingus (Edge’s theme) stuck in my head for days now…. What wrestler themes have gotten perma-stuck in yours?
Like the title says… who’s music has gotten hopelessly stuck in your head?Who? Who?If you can remember…how long was the worst (best?) one?One little appearance on SD live and Edge’s is back being stuck on repeat in my head again…Some of my worst culprits are Orton’s “Voices”, Edge’s theme, Stone Cold’s back when I was younger event though most versions didn’t have lyrics. Close runners up have been “Glorious” and DX’s theme.I’m sure I’m forgetting some.[Edit] Downvotes for a fun discussion? Really guys? Wow, lol
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by ViperBoa

Leave a Reply

