Popular/famous sad song that I need to find?

Popular/famous sad song that I need to find?
I don’t know the the lyrics at all to this, but it’s sad-sounding and it’s very popular, all over the place. A male singer is singing softly and I think there’s a piano in it, not sure. It’s likedah-dah dah-dahdah-dah-dahdah-dahdah-dah dah-deedah-dah dah-dahdah-dah-dahdah-deedah-dee dah-deeThat’s about all the detail I can provide, thanks for any help!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by eb4writes

Leave a Reply

