Question re: editing/modifying a recording

Question re: editing/modifying a recording
I’m not sure if this is the right place to ask but I’m hoping to get some advice re: editing/modifying a recording.I plan on proposing to my girlfriend soon and her favorite song is “Marry Me Archie” by the band Alvvays. My hopeful “Plan A” is to find a way to change Archie to Emily in the song but I have no idea if something like this is even possible.If “Plan A” is not a possibility my “Plan B” was to find someone to sing with the changed lyrics and record it but I don’t know if there’s any way to get an instrumental version of the song.I don’t have much knowledge in this area to know if something like this is even possible but any info you could pass along is much appreciated!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Samueh

Leave a Reply

