Raspy Pop/Dance Song, Recent

Raspy Pop/Dance Song, Recent
This is so vague, I’m sorry, but it’s driving me mad!I heard in a bar, commented on how much I liked it but never listened to it and made a mental note to look it up at home, but now I stupid me can’t remember what the lyrics or the melody was.Please help!Its a pop/dance song you could find in clubs or on the charts from the last one or two years. The singer has a rapsy voice (I think digitally altered).It’s in English and I’m from the U.K.Not: Milky Chance, Elle King, Jess GynneThank you in advance!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by madhatter103

Leave a Reply

