TLH Listen Through – Day 14/15 – “Breath” (bonus song)

TLH Listen Through – Day 14/15 – “Breath” (bonus song)
Discuss the bonus song “Breath” and say what you think about it, rate/rank the song, compare the rest of the album/discography, how you like the lyrics, why ODR songs are their best songs, why neither /u/sam1oq or I didn’t post yesterday etc..Lyrics:You were hungry for lifeThen you took mineLeft me so hollowAnd I was eager to playTo give you all of meFor what I will never knowWell I’ll rest my eyesAnd I’ll let the earth breatheAnd I’ll bide my timeI’ll let the earth breatheYou wiped the smile from our faceOur saving graceOur lasting passionAnd with a knife in our soulWe will ariseWe will not feel itWell I’ll rest my eyesAnd I’ll let the earth breatheAnd I’ll bide my timeI’ll let the earth breatheWell it’s all I amAnd it makes me feel at homeAnd I must be madAnd I must not care at allWell I want my lifeAnd I feel it taking on’Cause it left me hereAnd it left me all aloneWell I’ll rest my eyesI’ll let the earth breatheAnd I’ll bide my timeI’ll let the earth breatheWell I’ll rest my eyesI’ll let the earth breatheAnd I’ll bide my timeI’ll let the earth breathe
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by AlterBridgeFan

Leave a Reply

