[TOMT] [Song] A song that sounds like an 80’s Hotel California

[TOMT] [Song] A song that sounds like an 80’s Hotel California
I’m trying to find a song I heard in my workplace. The verses sound strikingly similar to Hotel California, having the same slightly somber feel and extremely similar vocal rhythms. The choruses, however, are different, and go full-blown arena rock, with an anthemic feel, heavy guitars and high-pitched singing. If I had to guess I’d say it was an early 80’s song. I don’t remember the lyrics, but it had a high male singer. In the chorus he sings something like “there you go tonight”. Pretty sure it had a guitar solo, too.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Nintendork64

Leave a Reply

