[TOMT] [SONG] from the 80s 90s

[TOMT] [SONG] from the 80s 90s
So at my old job they used to play this one old school electro sounding song that I never knew the name of. It’s funny because I didn’t really like the song per se but it’s been bugging me for a while because I can’t figure out what the fuck the name of it is. I think I can somewhat recall lyrics saying “…. just to say I love you” in a kinda high pitched voice, though those lyrics could be completely wrong. I included the best interpretation of the main melody that I could do in the link below. http://onlinesequencer.net/359610
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by byBrandyn

Leave a Reply

