[TOMT][SONG] Song with multiple parts, one including a choir, then a rock part

[TOMT][SONG] Song with multiple parts, one including a choir, then a rock part
My memory is hazy, but I remember a few details about the song. It started out with a slower section. There was either a choir or humming (can’t remember the tune, but it was a note, then a higher note, then the first note, then a lower note. Then it repeated a few times, but it got lower every time). After that there was a faster part with I think an electric guitar and drums? Then it slowed down and there were some lyrics. I think one of them was something like “I watched my love turn to a ghost in front of me” or something. Sorry, I don’t remember much.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by MalesLackingHeadwear

Leave a Reply

