Finally getting a tattoo to serve as a reminder

Finally getting a tattoo to serve as a reminder
It’s of my band logo. I created the band in the middle of a depressive episode before I even new I had it. Everything about the band, every song, lyric,melody, piece of artwork and of course the logo, is a Representation of depression. And after tmrw, I will wear that logo proudly on my arm as a reminder to carry on, no matter what. Because I am the only one who knows the true meaning behind it. And if I die, that dies with me.So if I ever feel like ending, I can just look at my arm.
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by x12steven12x

Leave a Reply

