I made a cover of Time To Say Goodbye. Don’t know where/how to post it (or if it’s worth sharing), but I had a lot of fun with it.

I made a cover of Time To Say Goodbye. Don’t know where/how to post it (or if it’s worth sharing), but I had a lot of fun with it.
So, about 3 days ago I decided I would try to make what I call “potato punk” music. I started with guitar chords, added drums, bass, and… I ended up attempting to rap. First time I’ve ever recorded myself (or much of anything), so it’s mostly just an experiment, but I had a lot of fun making it. I used the lyrics from Time To Say Goodbye because I love the song, it went with the music I was making, and it’s a fun song to (attempt to) sing.I don’t know if it’s something really worth sharing, but I noticed the sub is doing a charity album thing and it looks like no one’s claimed the song. What’s the best way of sending it to someone?
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by HumpRAWR

Leave a Reply

