[NSFW] Need help finding a song from an old totally NSFW movie

[NSFW] Need help finding a song from an old totally NSFW movie
So, I randomly ran into this movie (NSFW) and I can’t stop thinking about the intro song (starting at 0:22), but I can’t find where it’s from (and I don’t think it’s been made for this movie only, right?). And it feels really weird opening the video every time I want to listen to it.I tried searching the lyrics, and using shazam-like software but can’t find anything! >_<Reddit, I need your help!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Murky8

Leave a Reply

