[TOMT] A classic rock song I just heard that I can’t seem to find.

[TOMT] A classic rock song I just heard that I can’t seem to find.
I remember the notes were really stretched out, and it was classic rock. One set of lyrics that stuck with me are “one step away from you”, something along the lines of that.I can’t seem to find it via google however, my radio sucks so it’s hard to make out lyrics at times.EDIT: It’s this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mzyz2egx_0c Thanks guys!
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by Sheebuns

Leave a Reply

