[TOMT] [SONG] Looking for a song that sounds like the first 10 seconds of this song

[TOMT] [SONG] Looking for a song that sounds like the first 10 seconds of this song
For the past 6 months I have been trying to figure out what this song is, I’ll hear parts of different songs that remind me of it, but I can never think of the lyrics. The first 10 seconds of this song sound almost identical to a part of the song I am looking for (possibly the start as well). I remember hearing this song either in the spring of 2015 or 2016 a lot, but I’m not sure if it is a new song or not. I also remember working out to this song, so it’s probably a heavier* song. *Idon’tknowmusicterminology…
Hum Tv Dramas Lyrics 2015
Submitted by piemasterp

Leave a Reply

